Sunday, August 14, 2011

What? The Dodgers lost by 11? Now, here's what I've been "whining" about:?

I just think Joe Torre is overmanaging. He put in Kuroda yesterday when he hadn't pitched against such players for weeks, he failed to take out Kershaw after that first homerun by Howard?, things like that cost the Dodgers the win needed at home. Had he been a bit more diligent I think the it would 2-1 Dodgers. Yesterdays game was the show of it all.

No comments:

Post a Comment